Course curriculum

  • 3

    Set A Goal

    • The Road to Victory

    • Goal Tracker

    • LFA_StoryIdeas

  • 4

    Screenwriting

    • Writing Your Story

    • This week's homework & Book Recommendations

    • Screenwriting Quiz

  • 5

    An Outline for your Script

    • Screenwriting input and formatting

    • Screenwriting Software Options

    • Screenwriting & Format Session

  • 6

    Directing - Building the Foundation.

    • Director Building Blocks part 1

    • Director Building Blocks part 2

  • 7

    Gather Up the Fragments

    • This lesson will be available Friday, November 15

  • 8

    Casting talent and nets

    • This lesson will be available Friday, November 20

  • 9

    Working with Actors

    • This lesson will be available Friday, November 27

  • 10

    Where are you?

    • This lesson will be available Friday, December 4

  • 11

    Production Design

    • This lesson will be available Friday, December 11

  • 12

    Costume Design

    • This lesson will be available Friday, December 11

  • 13

    What is Cinematography

    • This lesson will be available Friday, December 18

  • 14

    How to make a Budget

    • This lesson will be available Friday, December 25

  • 15

    Sound Recording

    • This lesson will be available Friday, December 25

  • 16

    Working with the Crew

    • This lesson will be available Friday, January 1

  • 17

    Editing Part 1

    • Copy of This lesson will be available Friday, January 8

  • 18

    Editing: Part 2

    • This lesson will be available Friday, January 15

  • 19

    The Power of Music in your story

    • This lesson will be available Friday, January 22

  • 20

    What's a Charism

    • This lesson is available Friday, January 29

  • 21

    Nothing new under the Sun

    • This lesson will be available Friday, February 5

  • 22

    Your Signature and the Ultimate Story

    • This lesson will be available Friday, February 12